Hopp til hovedmenyen på siden Hopp til hovedinnholdet på siden

Våre ansatte i år er:

Kirsti Kleiven Hovstøl
Tlf. arb.: 97 76 90 23
Epost: 
Kirsti.Kleiven.Hovstol@lindesnes.kommune.no

Anne Reidun Poulsen
Tlf.arb.: 38 27 32 30 
Epost: Anne.Reidun.Poulsen@lindesnes.kommune.no​

Beate Skoie Stigen
Tlf.arb.: 38 27 32 92
Epost: 
Beate.Skoie.Stigen@lindesnes.kommune.no​

Eva Hinlo
Tlf.arb.: 38 26 75 08
Epost: 
Eva.Hinlo@lindesnes.kommune.no

Gro Kersti Svindland Førsund
Tlf.arb.: 38 27 32 92
Epost: 
Gro.Kersti.Forsund@lindesnes.kommune.no​

Heidi Dreyer Heldahl
Tlf.arb.:
Epost: 
Heidi.Dreyer.Heldahl@lindesnes.kommune.no

Linda Marie Langfjord
Tlf.arb.: 38 27 32 30
Epost: 
Linda-Marie.Langfjord@lindesnes.kommune.no​

Marianne Lundevik Landsnes
Tlf.arb.:
Epost: 
Marianne.L.Landsnes@lindesnes.kommune.no​

Rita Helle Lundevik
Tlf.arb.: 38 27 32 30 
Mobil: 90 80 74 51
Epost: 
Rita.Helle.Lundevik@lindesnes.kommune.no​

Tine Jørgensen
Tlf.arb.:
Epost: 
Tine.Jorgensen@lindesnes.kommune.no​

Tone Hoel
Tlf.arb.: 38 27 32 30
Epost: 
Tone.Hoel@lindesnes.kommune.no​

Unni Helleren Kjeve
Tlf.arb.: 38 27 32 92
Epost: 
Unni.Helleren.Kjeve@lindesnes.kommune.no​
 
Eva Frøsland Arnesen
Epost: Eva.Frosland.Arnesen@lindesnes.kommune.no​
Publisert | Oppdatert 24. juni 2021
  • Skjema
  • Tjenestebeskrivelser
  • Dokumenter
  • Lenker